2019 Rock Hall Inductees

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has announced its newest class of inductees. The 2018 class was announced a year ago.  Fifteen were chosen and now seven will step forward into music’s highest honor. Here they are, in alphabetical order:

  • The Cure
  • Def Leppard
  • Janet Jackson
  • Stevie Nicks
  • Radiohead
  • Roxy Music
  • The Zombies

Rock 100.5

Concert Calendar

There is no custom code to display.